Testimonials & Reviews

Here you will find authentic testimonials and real reviews from previous clients of Careers Plus Resumes. We take pride in every customer's satisfaction and value your personal opinion. That's why we always encourage you to give us your feedback after using our services so we can continuously improve the overall experience and track your success as we have done with thousands of other professionals and executives in all industries. We have also assisted many famous individuals in various unique fields and helped our clients win jobs with significantly higher salaries. See for yourself below how we are the leading resume service in the nation with over 8,000 followers on social media and thousands of other satisfied clients.

See Who Likes Us The Most


Reviews (69)

5/5 (82)
 
Gravatar
New
Roman Torres
Gravatar
1
Sep 2014
Roman Torres says...
I am very happy with the quick turnaround in less than 48 hours.
Most importantly, the resume that was produced and dowloaded from my email was outstanding.
Furthermore, I had no resume for them to work off of, I just had my email for them to draft.
Please consider making the investment, and do not listen to family or friends who say to have them do it for you.
Justin Olsen – CPRW, CISRE, Career Coach was my resume person assigned to me, and I was not disappointed.
Gravatar
New
JT
Gravatar
1
Sep 2014
JT says...
They worked closely with me to produce the résumé that I desired. Justin welcomed input from me and also gave his professional opinion on the final product.
Gravatar
New
Ellis Carter
Gravatar
1
Aug 2014
Ellis Carter (Rock Hill) says...
I am amazed at the work Justin did with my resume! I feel pretty hopeful about my job search now that I have a professionally-written resume to represent me. I will definitely share this with others I know who are in need of your service. Thank you so much for all the hard work!
Gravatar
New
Justin CPRW
Gravatar
2
May 2013
Justin CPRW says...
Ellis, thank you for the review. We are glad we could help!
Gravatar
New
Katherine
Gravatar
1
Jul 2014
Katherine says...
Justin did an excellent job on my resume and had the entire package completed quickly. I appreciated his prompt response to my emails as well.
Gravatar
New
Timothy Spikes
Gravatar
1
Jun 2014
Timothy Spikes says...
Justin did an absolute fine job with the information I provided. I took his rough draft and submitted it to about 10 different positions that I previously applied for, and they were interested! I had two contingent offers within the first day....awesome job Justin!!
Gravatar
New
Dave
Gravatar
2
Jun 2014
Dave says...
Outstanding resume. Took an old resume and wrote a new and much more impressive one. Great work.
Gravatar
New
Herb
Gravatar
1
May 2014
Herb says...
Fast professional response. Excellent curriculum vitae produced in first draft requiring only minor changes.
Gravatar
New
Chiesa
Gravatar
1
Apr 2014
Chiesa says...
Careers Plus Resumes did an awesome job critiquing and rewriting my resume. I would highly recommend this company to everyone!
Gravatar
New
Carmen
Gravatar
1
Mar 2014
Carmen says...
Justin – CPRW, CISRE, Career Coach did an amazing job revising my résumé. I am completely satisfied with the service provided and would highly recommend it to anyone who is thinking about improving their résumé.

Thank you Justin for being the true professional that you are!
Gravatar
New
Kevin
Gravatar
1
Mar 2014
Kevin says...
This is a great service! Thank you so much for helping me with my resume!
 
Page 4 of 7

Add Comment

* Required information
5000

Are you ready to make a strong first impression?