Satisfaction Tells the Entire Story

A+ Rating with the BBB & Thousands of Satisfied Clients

Here you will find authentic testimonials and real reviews from previous clients of Careers Plus Resumes. We take pride in every customer's satisfaction and value your personal opinion. That's why we always encourage you to give us your feedback after using our services so we can continuously improve the overall experience and track your success as we have done with thousands of other professionals and executives in all industries. We have also helped many famous individuals in various unique fields and clients win jobs with higher salaries.

Get Started Now

See Who Likes Us the Most

Reviews (72)

5/5 (88) Customer Reviews
 
Gravatar
New
Paula Gilsenan
Gravatar
1
Jan 2015
Paula Gilsenan (Copenhagen) says...
Thank you so much for all the documents - I am really satisfied with what you have done and have no corrections to make.

Many thanks for all your help.
I feel that you have really structured my career goals and am much more confident now applying for jobs. I think you have provided an excellent professional service. I look forward to updating my LinkedIn profile and sending my resume out.
Gravatar
New
Monica R.
Gravatar
1
Jan 2015
Monica R. (Fredericksburg Va) says...
I am in the process of changing careers. I needed a resume that highlighted the skills I have that are relevant to my new career path. Careers Plus Resumes did just that!

The resume was flawless and produced in 48 hours. I am expecting a great response from potential employers!
Gravatar
New
Christopher
Gravatar
1
Sep 2014
Christopher (Indianapolis) says...
Quick, easy & professional resume completed quickly and without error. Fast turnaround time and great looking resume for a reasonable/competitive price.
Gravatar
New
Roman Torres
Gravatar
1
Sep 2014
Roman Torres says...
I am very happy with the quick turnaround in less than 48 hours.
Most importantly, the resume that was produced and dowloaded from my email was outstanding.
Furthermore, I had no resume for them to work off of, I just had my email for them to draft.
Please consider making the investment, and do not listen to family or friends who say to have them do it for you.
Justin Olsen – CPRW, CISRE, Career Coach was my resume person assigned to me, and I was not disappointed.
Gravatar
New
JT
Gravatar
1
Sep 2014
JT says...
They worked closely with me to produce the résumé that I desired. Justin welcomed input from me and also gave his professional opinion on the final product.
Gravatar
New
Ellis Carter
Gravatar
1
Aug 2014
Ellis Carter (Rock Hill) says...
I am amazed at the work Justin did with my resume! I feel pretty hopeful about my job search now that I have a professionally-written resume to represent me. I will definitely share this with others I know who are in need of your service. Thank you so much for all the hard work!
Gravatar
New
Justin CPRW
Gravatar
2
May 2013
Justin CPRW says...
Ellis, thank you for the review. We are glad we could help!
Gravatar
New
Katherine
Gravatar
1
Jul 2014
Katherine says...
Justin did an excellent job on my resume and had the entire package completed quickly. I appreciated his prompt response to my emails as well.
Gravatar
New
Timothy Spikes
Gravatar
1
Jun 2014
Timothy Spikes says...
Justin did an absolute fine job with the information I provided. I took his rough draft and submitted it to about 10 different positions that I previously applied for, and they were interested! I had two contingent offers within the first day....awesome job Justin!!
Gravatar
New
Dave
Gravatar
2
Jun 2014
Dave says...
Outstanding resume. Took an old resume and wrote a new and much more impressive one. Great work.
Gravatar
New
Herb
Gravatar
1
May 2014
Herb says...
Fast professional response. Excellent curriculum vitae produced in first draft requiring only minor changes.
 
Page 4 of 8

Add Comment

* Required information
5000