Satisfaction Tells the Entire Story

A+ Rating with the BBB & Thousands of Satisfied Clients

Here you will find authentic testimonials and real reviews from previous clients of Careers Plus Resumes. We take pride in every customer's satisfaction and value your personal opinion. That's why we always encourage you to give us your feedback after using our services so we can continuously improve the overall experience and track your success as we have done with thousands of other professionals and executives in all industries. We have also helped many famous individuals in various unique fields and clients win jobs with higher salaries.

Get Started Now

See Who Likes Us the Most

Reviews (76)

5/5 (93) Customer Reviews
 
Gravatar
New
R.G.
Gravatar
1
Nov 2013
R.G. says...
As a recently-graduated Ph.D. with very little help on job searching and CV formatting, I decided to take a chance with CPResumes. Justin did my CV makeover, and it helped me gain some phone interviews and land my top-choice job. I was one of two people being considered, and they hired me before they even interviewed the other person. Prompt turnaround, will do multiple revisions, professional and courteous. Definitely worth the time and money. Thanks!
Gravatar
New
Darin B.
Gravatar
1
Nov 2013
Darin B. says...
I had created my own resume and thought it was pretty good (I have an MBA), but I was not getting calls back on the positions I had applied for, so I figured I would give a professional a try. I read a lot of reviews of resume-writing sites and had a hard time figuring out which reviews were from actual customers. I settled on Careers Plus Resumes partly because it was only $100 for a resume revamp.

Justin re-did my resume. Since I started using it, I have gotten many calls back. The only thing that has changed is my resume, so I have to attribute my job-search success to that.

Darin
Gravatar
New
Timothy
Gravatar
1
Mar 2014
Timothy says...
Thank you for the review Darin!
Gravatar
New
Mary Ruiz
Gravatar
1
Aug 2013
Mary Ruiz says...
This is the resume has put new life in my job search.They use the information I provided to write a resume that fits me to the \"T\". Thank you!!!
Gravatar
New
M. Jones
Gravatar
1
Aug 2013
M. Jones says...
Well, I was hoping there were more stars on this rating scale! JUSTIN is the BOMB.com (Excuse my slang) However, not only did I get my resume within a few hours but the quality was AWESOME! Me not being resume savvy, I asked a HR buddy of mine to review it, and he said \\\"Awesome Resume\\\" Not only is my friend in HR but he is a SR. Recruiter so that goes a long WAY Justin. Now Justin, if you wanna become best friends I am cool with that. I will keep everyone posted on my success with this resume! Thank you Justin ;-)
Gravatar
New
Cynthia Bryant
Gravatar
1
Jun 2013
Cynthia Bryant says...
Thanks for your help in upgrading my resume. Because of the upgrade, I received phone calls, interviews, referrals from hiring managers and positions on CareerBuilder.com. It has usually taken months to even get an interview, but thanks to you I got a job. I really appreciate you. Thanks Justin!
Gravatar
New
Danielle Richards
Gravatar
1
Jun 2013
Danielle Richards says...
Careers Plus staff were extremely patient with my requests, also very understanding with my hectic life. I am sure it was challenging to complete my resume due to my availability issues via phone and email. Overall Justin produced an extraordinary resume. Thank you! I highly recommend this site!
Gravatar
New
Laila Zipperer
Gravatar
1
Mar 2013
Laila Zipperer says...
Justin Olsen took my resume from outdated and boring to polished and eye-catching in record time. Thanks to the professional team at Career Plus Resumes...I now have the competitive edge!
Gravatar
New
Justin CPRW
Gravatar
2
May 2013
Justin CPRW says...
Thank you for the comment. I am glad we could help!
Gravatar
New
Zelina
Gravatar
1
Mar 2013
Zelina says...
I just received my new resume from Career Plus, and I am very pleased with the service. I am confident that I will continue to use their services in the future if necessary. The customer service and communication is great!! I will refer them to my friends!! Signed - a very happy customer.
Gravatar
New
Nancy
Gravatar
1
Feb 2013
Nancy says...
Thank you Careers Plus for doing such a wonderful job. There is no denying that I will be contacted for an interview. Thank you for helping get 1 foot in the door to a successful career.
Gravatar
New
Christopher B
Gravatar
1
Jan 2013
Christopher B says...
I have been using my own resume for years, but I recently submitted it for a health career fair and was told that it need major work. I contacted the great guys here, and the new resume has been well received.
 
Page 6 of 8

Add Comment

* Required information
5000