Satisfaction Tells the Entire Story

A+ Rating with the BBB & Thousands of Satisfied Clients

Here you will find authentic testimonials and real reviews from previous clients of Careers Plus Resumes. We take pride in every customer's satisfaction and value your personal opinion. That's why we always encourage you to give us your feedback after using our services so we can continuously improve the overall experience and track your success as we have done with thousands of other professionals and executives in all industries. We have also helped many famous individuals in various unique fields and clients win jobs with higher salaries.

Get Started Now

See Who Likes Us the Most

Reviews (75)

5/5 (91) Customer Reviews
 
Gravatar
New
John
Gravatar
1
Oct 2012
John says...
This was a great service. Thank you for the help.
Gravatar
New
Benny
Gravatar
1
Sep 2012
Benny says...
Very good techniques! Thanks for completing. I was unemployed for several months last year. Believe it or not, I am making more money and have a better job than I did when the economy was good. Bad times can also bring opportunity.
Gravatar
New
Robbin Storo
Gravatar
1
Sep 2012
Robbin Storo says...
Thank you for the stellar resume and the quick turnaround. The results are above and beyond what I expected!
Gravatar
New
Karen Mitchell
Gravatar
1
Sep 2012
Karen Mitchell says...
I would like to utilize your service for an Senior Executive Finance Position. I liked the format of your sales executive position, but please pair me with your finance executive expert resume writer. I am ready to start immediately, and have a draft of my professional experience areas of expertise, I will upload. I would like to complete by Friday of this week.
Gravatar
New
Alitra Brown
Gravatar
1
Aug 2012
Alitra Brown says...
AWESOME, AWESOME, and AWESOME! My resume is fabulous and I feel so much more confident applying for this job as well as others. Thank you so much for the speedy turnaround!
Gravatar
New
Chris V
Gravatar
1
Aug 2012
Chris V says...
Great job on the resume and cover letter. I wanted to let you know I got an interview within 6 hours of submitting the resume and cover letter. I wanted to thank you because I know the resume played a vital role in that.
Gravatar
New
kenneth wallace
Gravatar
1
Aug 2012
kenneth wallace says...
Prompt and Professional!!!
Gravatar
New
lisa sykes
Gravatar
1
Aug 2012
lisa sykes says...
This service is fantastic. Thanks for a great resume.
Gravatar
New
Scott Linn
Gravatar
1
Aug 2012
Scott Linn says...
CPResumes has far exceded my expectations and produced a very impressive resume for me. I give them 25 Gold Stars for the customer service I received and their ability to listen to my needs and producing a product that is tailored specifically for me. GO C-PLUS RESUMES!!!!!!!!!!
Gravatar
New
Ashley Young
Gravatar
1
Aug 2012
Ashley Young says...
I am very happy with the assistance I received from Drew on my resume. He was able to take the information I provided and recreate a resume that was concise. I am pleased with the fact that he was able to still incorporate the many skills and experiences I had gained through work and education on my resume. Overall, I would recommend this service and my resume writer Drew to anyone who is looking for their resume to be critiqued and enhanced.
 
Page 7 of 8

Add Comment

* Required information
5000