Satisfaction Tells the Entire Story

A+ Rating with the BBB & Thousands of Satisfied Clients

Here you will find authentic testimonials and real reviews from previous clients of Careers Plus Resumes. We take pride in every customer's satisfaction and value your personal opinion. That's why we always encourage you to give us your feedback after using our services so we can continuously improve the overall experience and track your success as we have done with thousands of other professionals and executives in all industries. We have also helped many famous individuals in various unique fields and clients win jobs with higher salaries.

Get Started Now

See Who Likes Us the Most

Reviews (75)

5/5 (91) Customer Reviews
 
1 2 3 > Last
Gravatar
New
Phillip
Gravatar
1
Sep 2020
Phillip (Stafford, Virginia) says...

Excellent customer service. Justin was very professional when I contacted him regarding the product and was extremely responsive in helping come to an equitable resolution.

Gravatar
New
David
Gravatar
1
Jul 2020
David (Houston, Texas) says...

Justin you are AWESOME! I know the resume is just the first step to getting the interview and landing the job, but because of your amazing work on my resume and LinkedIN profile, I was able to land a job with a 12K raise in the midst of COVID-19 in just 2 months! Keep on doing what you are doing because you and your company are making a difference!

Gravatar
New
Cochrane
Gravatar
1
Jul 2020
Cochrane (Florida, Florida) says...

Justin and his team are awesome! From my first point of contact I received quick responses. When my resume was completed I was blown away at how organized, and detailed it was. They are ready and willing to make changes to your documents as needed! The price was excellent. I will be sending more clients their way in the near future. Thank you for your hard work!

Gravatar
New
David T.
Gravatar
1
May 2020
David T. (Houston, Texas) says...

I used CP Resumes 6 years ago when I was in a different industry and multiple hiring managers stated that I was their top candidate for the position because of my polished resume. I recently re-hired Justin to capture my skills in my new career pathway. Justin is a master craftsman when it comes to resume writing. He truly understands how to capture your skills and attributes, while focusing in on your career goals. The services I requested were delivered in a timely manner and I immediately began getting calls and emails regarding my resume after posting it on several job sites! I have two interview requests already and he just finished my resume 4 days ago!

Thank you again, you all are amazing!

Gravatar
New
Harry S.
Gravatar
1
Jan 2020
Harry S. (New York, New York) says...

All went good in my opinion, 2 companies waiting to hear back from and another I was asked to meet the VP on Monday so that’s looking super promising.

Overall getting good bites now but the process and waiting is excruciating.

I appreciate the follow up :-)

I will keep you posted.

Gravatar
New
Mark
Gravatar
1
Oct 2019
Mark (Miami Beach, Florida) says...

Great Job. Fast service.

Gravatar
New
Bob Johnston
Gravatar
1
Jul 2019
Bob Johnston (Laurens, South Carolina) says...

Very positive experience! Justin responded very quickly to my feedback, and had my resume and other documents completed on time - even on a Holiday week! The finished product met my expectations.

I will use this service again for updates.

Gravatar
New
Diana
Gravatar
1
May 2019
Diana (Fleming Island, Florida) says...

I was at my wit's end trying to produce a really good resume so that I can find the job I wanted. After writing and rewriting my resume, I notice that I wasn't getting the responses from employers that I needed. So I knew I needed professional help with my resume. After discovering your website and noticing all your positive reviews, I thought you could help me. I subscribed to your service super late at night. When I saw the results, I was not disappointed, In fact, I was impressed with the quality and style you put into it. Because of this, I will recommend you to anyone who needs a great resume. Thank you, Justin. Bravo!

Gravatar
New
Chris Choi
Gravatar
1
Feb 2019
Chris Choi (Moreno Valley) says...

Justin made my resume NEW!

He listened to my feedback and I accepted my 2nd revised resume.

I like it!

Thanks, CPR.

Gravatar
New
Ed
Gravatar
1
Sep 2018
Ed (Sarasota) says...

15 years of nursing from med-surg to transplant makes it hard to highlight skills. Then trying to optimize it for common searchable terms used by hiring managers makes it tricky. Then making it pleasing to the eye was a big task. This is the first time a used a resume service. CPR far exceeded my expectations. They not only met all aforementioned ideas CPR exceeded @ it. Results are what matters CPR made it happen. I had a job within a week. The first 24 hours after posting my CPR resume the phone was ringing. I picked the job I wanted not limited by the number of responses. Thanks CPR

 
Page 1 of 8
1 2 3 > Last

Add Comment

* Required information
5000