Testimonials & Reviews

Here you will find authentic testimonials and real reviews from previous clients of Careers Plus Resumes. We take pride in every customer's satisfaction and value your personal opinion. That's why we always encourage you to give us your feedback after using our services so we can continuously improve the overall experience and track your success as we have done with thousands of other professionals and executives in all industries. We have also assisted many famous individuals in various unique fields and helped our clients win jobs with significantly higher salaries. See for yourself below how we are the leading resume service in the nation with over 8,000 followers on social media and thousands of other satisfied clients.

See Who Likes Us The Most


Reviews (66)

5/5 (77)
 
1 2 3 > Last
Gravatar
New
Ed
Gravatar
1
Sep 2018
Ed (Sarasota) says...

15 years of nursing from med-surg to transplant makes it hard to highlight skills. Then trying to optimize it for common searchable terms used by hiring managers makes it tricky. Then making it pleasing to the eye was a big task. This is the first time a used a resume service. CPR far exceeded my expectations. They not only met all aforementioned ideas CPR exceeded @ it. Results are what matters CPR made it happen. I had a job within a week. The first 24 hours after posting my CPR resume the phone was ringing. I picked the job I wanted not limited by the number of responses. Thanks CPR

Gravatar
New
LH
Gravatar
1
Aug 2018
LH (Sf) says...

Justin did a great job. He listens and provides valuable feedback.

Gravatar
New
J.H.
Gravatar
1
Jun 2018
J.H. (North Miami) says...

The service I received from Careers Plus was truly a professional and enjoyable experience. I would recommend them to anyone looking to have a resume done to obtain that dream job.

Gravatar
New
Bryan
Gravatar
1
Jun 2018
Bryan (Atlanta) says...

Justin did a great job on my resume. I couldn’t be happier with this service. I really think I have what I need to get the job that I want and deserve.

Gravatar
New
Aprile Lee
Gravatar
1
Apr 2018
Aprile Lee (Rio Rancho, New Mexico, US) says...

WOW!! THANK YOU! My resume was completed on March 1, 2018 and that night I sent it in for a Burn/TSICU BSN, RN position. March 2, I got a call requesting a interview. Interviewed and offered the Job on the spot! They complemented me on the resume. I know that the resume played a huge part in showing my skills and abilities! I am so glad I choose you to help me with this resume and got my dream job right away!! Y'all are the best and the writer was always available to answer my questions and make sure this was a very professional Resume!!

Gravatar
New
LV
Gravatar
1
Feb 2018
LV (Madison, New Jersey, US) says...

Thank you! Outstanding resume writing base on specific Industry. The quality of the resume reflecting foundational strength in the Mission Critical Operations field which I offer over 25 years of experience was precise and unique utilizing expert details and highlights. Thank you "Justin"

Gravatar
New
Leo
Gravatar
1
Feb 2018
Leo (Madison, New Jersey, US) says...

As per recommendations from professional sources in my industry, in reference Career Plus Resumes, I am totally impressed with the results in creating and documenting my career path and expertise.

They highlight experience, education and achievements to the highest format. Thank you!

Gravatar
New
jm
Gravatar
1
Jan 2018
jm (Fairfield, California, US) says...

Fastest turnaround I ever received on a very well written, pointed, action-worded, single-page compounding resume. Great work Justin, and it was the easiest thing I have ever done to get a well written, concise, and focused resume. Would recommend this service to anyone with a need.

Gravatar
New
Oliver
Gravatar
1
Dec 2017
Oliver (Memphis, Tennessee, US) says...

I am extremely satisfied with my updated resume! As a previous hiring manager, I have been exposed to hundreds of resumes & CVs I have never seen the caliber of this creativity before. I highly recommend anyone that is looking for a writing service to use Careers Plus.

Gravatar
New
Emily Aitcheson
Gravatar
1
Dec 2017
Emily Aitcheson (Liverpool, New York, US) says...

WOW. I am absolutely amazed by the quality of the resume that has been written and I am sitting here in shock. I can’t believe that it is me that the document is talking about!! I am recommending this service to anyone I know who needs a new resume or CV.

 
Page 1 of 7
1 2 3 > Last

Add Comment

* Required information
5000

Are you ready to make a strong first impression?