Testimonials & Reviews

Here you will find authentic testimonials and real reviews from previous clients of Careers Plus Resumes. We take pride in every customer's satisfaction and value your personal opinion. That's why we always encourage you to give us your feedback after using our services so we can continuously improve the overall experience and track your success as we have done with thousands of other professionals and executives in all industries. We have also assisted many famous individuals in various unique fields and helped our clients win jobs with significantly higher salaries. See for yourself below how we are the leading resume service in the nation with over 7,000 Facebook "Likes" and thousands of other satisfied clients.

See Who Likes Us the Most

Post Your Review

* Required information
1000

Reviews (53)

5/5 (59)
 
1 2 3 > Last
Gravatar
New
Kevin Lynch
Gravatar
1
Dec 2016
Kevin Lynch (Eastchester, New York, US) says...

What a great experience. Justin provided with a great resume and cover letter. Super fast revisions. Highly recommend the service!!

Gravatar
New
Xueling Lin
Gravatar
1
Dec 2016
Xueling Lin (Maryland, US) says...

Justin is very professional and has given me hope!

Thank you!

Gravatar
New
Dave
Gravatar
2
Jun 2014
Dave says...
In asking my questions regarding the CV, I forgot to share the praise for my resume from last year with you. You are AMAZING at what you do! I knew I had the experience and the skills to get any job in education; however, my resume was selling me short. Once you revised my resume everything changed. I applied for jobs with 6 different school districts last year and ended up with 14 job offers! All 14 of these people stated that I was their top candidate for the position. I was also recently hired at a university and I had been trying to get on with them for 4 years! They also said that I was their top candidate out of over 300 applicants. I am hoping to secure a full-time position with them soon, but I just wanted to give you praise and kudos for the wonderful job that you and your staff did in helping me. I have referred other people to your site as well because it is definitely worth the investment in yourself to get a stellar resume. Thank you so much for everything!
Gravatar
New
Eddie
Gravatar
1
Mar 2016
Eddie says...
I worked with Careers Plus Resumes and found them to be very professional with top notch service. All my concerns were addressed with hours and the writer called me to personally go over everything. I found him to be very knowledgeable and it was obvious he knew his business. I would not hesitate to work with this company again and will refer others to them. And for the price, you cant beat it!
Gravatar
New
CJH
Gravatar
1
Feb 2016
CJH (Los Angeles) says...
Justin has given me hope! My resume was a mess and very outdated. He did a great job updating it and phrasing everything perfectly. I could not have done it that well myself and appreciate all the buzzwords he came up with. Quickly done too.
Gravatar
New
Greg
Gravatar
1
Feb 2016
Greg says...
Outstanding... Thank you for taking my old resume and making it something that I am proud to give out.
Gravatar
New
Awilda Geschwill
Gravatar
1
Sep 2015
Awilda Geschwill (Dallas) says...
Justin "wow'ed" my resume. I learned mine was too traditional and lengthy and needed a face-lift. He did an amazing job. Highly recommend.
Gravatar
New
Kaetty
Gravatar
1
Jun 2015
Kaetty says...
Careers Plus Resumes was referred to me by a dear friend. Its been 11 years since the last time I wrote a resume. My writer was very patient and reliable. I was very impressed with service. I now feel confident in going on interviews with a professionally written resume. Thanks a million, Careers Plus!
Gravatar
New
VM
Gravatar
1
May 2015
VM (Naperville) says...
Justin is a God send!!! He is amazing!! He took my resume and made it into a work of art!! you truly have a gift my friend!! I got an interview within one week of applying to jobs...hope the interview goes well. Keep you posted Justin!!

Cheers!
Gravatar
New
Mischelle McFall
Gravatar
1
May 2015
Mischelle McFall (Houston) says...
Justin Olsen – CPRW, CISRE, Career Coach works miracles! My resume had not been updated in years and had so much info on it, it was a 2 pager. Justin reworded, reworked, reorganized, put some modern-day job lingo in it and it is now on one page and looks beautiful. I would highly recommend him! His expertise is priceless!
 
Page 1 of 6
1 2 3 > Last


Have you heard of any Careers Plus Resumes complaints? Please let us know and we will be glad to address any concerns you may have.

Are you ready to make a strong first impression?