Testimonials & Reviews

Here you will find authentic testimonials and real reviews from previous clients of Careers Plus Resumes. We take pride in every customer's satisfaction and value your personal opinion. That's why we always encourage you to give us your feedback after using our services so we can continuously improve the overall experience and track your success as we have done with thousands of other professionals and executives in all industries. We have also assisted many famous individuals in various unique fields and helped our clients win jobs with significantly higher salaries. See for yourself below how we are the leading resume service in the nation with over 8,000 followers on social media and thousands of other satisfied clients.

See Who Likes Us The Most


Comments (62)

5/5 (71)
 
1 2 3 > Last
Gravatar
New
Aprile Lee
Gravatar
1
Apr 2018
Aprile Lee (Rio Rancho, New Mexico, US) says...

WOW!! THANK YOU! My resume was completed on March 1, 2018 and that night I sent it in for a Burn/TSICU BSN, RN position. March 2, I got a call requesting a interview. Interviewed and offered the Job on the spot! They complemented me on the resume. I know that the resume played a huge part in showing my skills and abilities! I am so glad I choose you to help me with this resume and got my dream job right away!! Y'all are the best and the writer was always available to answer my questions and make sure this was a very professional Resume!!

Gravatar
New
LV
Gravatar
1
Feb 2018
LV (Madison, New Jersey, US) says...

Thank you! Outstanding resume writing base on specific Industry. The quality of the resume reflecting foundational strength in the Mission Critical Operations field which I offer over 25 years of experience was precise and unique utilizing expert details and highlights. Thank you "Justin"

Gravatar
New
Leo
Gravatar
1
Feb 2018
Leo (Madison, New Jersey, US) says...

As per recommendations from professional sources in my industry, in reference Career Plus Resumes, I am totally impressed with the results in creating and documenting my career path and expertise.

They highlight experience, education and achievements to the highest format. Thank you!

Gravatar
New
jm
Gravatar
1
Jan 2018
jm (Fairfield, California, US) says...

Fastest turnaround I ever received on a very well written, pointed, action-worded, single-page compounding resume. Great work Justin, and it was the easiest thing I have ever done to get a well written, concise, and focused resume. Would recommend this service to anyone with a need.

Gravatar
New
Oliver
Gravatar
1
Dec 2017
Oliver (Memphis, Tennessee, US) says...

I am extremely satisfied with my updated resume! As a previous hiring manager, I have been exposed to hundreds of resumes & CVs I have never seen the caliber of this creativity before. I highly recommend anyone that is looking for a writing service to use Careers Plus.

Gravatar
New
Emily Aitcheson
Gravatar
1
Dec 2017
Emily Aitcheson (Liverpool, New York, US) says...

WOW. I am absolutely amazed by the quality of the resume that has been written and I am sitting here in shock. I can’t believe that it is me that the document is talking about!! I am recommending this service to anyone I know who needs a new resume or CV.

Gravatar
New
J
Gravatar
1
Nov 2017
J (Miami, Florida, US) says...

Excellent service. My CV was very outdated and I didn't even know it could looks so good. The process was seamless and the staff were very helpful. Highly recommend

Gravatar
New
KHADIJA
Gravatar
1
Oct 2017
KHADIJA (Miramar Beach, Florida, US) says...

I am a returning customer. I used Careers Plus Resumes back in 2011. I needed to update my resume this year, but I could not remember the company's name. I sent my resume to resumeprofessionalwriters.com and the result was a disaster.

I spent 2 days looking through my old e -mails, finally I found it was Careers Plus who did my resume in 2011.

This time Justin did an Amazing job!!! His professional skills, attention to details, his knowlege about the healthcare market needs are unmatchable.

His prompt responses to my inquiries made me feel treated like familly. In health care we are told that the most important person on earth on that moment is the customer/patient standing before you. Well Justin makes you feel that your resume is more important than anything else.

Justin you are sent from God and I aplaud your talents and customer service.

God bless you Justin

Gravatar
New
B.P.
Gravatar
1
May 2017
B.P. (Oswego, Illinois, US) says...

Hi. I just wanted to take a moment to let you know the incredible impact the resume and LinkedIn profile you created for me has made in my career.

I uploaded the newly created resume to a job portal with a prominent health care organization where I live on Sunday, April 23, 2017. By Wednesday, April 26th I received an email to schedule a time for a phone interview. The phone interview took place on Thursday, April 27th. On Friday, April 28th I received a call for a formal in-person interview for Thursday, May 4th to which I attended. I was offered a second interview on Friday, May 5th and on that same day, I was extended an offer. My start date is Monday, June 5th.

Now I want you to know that I had previously applied to this company and had not been tapped for an interview. I believe--actually I know it was the resume you created for me that had this incredible impact.

I must also tell you that during this same time I was also sought after by a very prominent pharma company who was in the process of scheduling me an interview strictly from my LinkedIn profile from your LinkedIn profile creation services. Since I received the other job offer with such outstanding pay and benefits, I politely declined the pharma offer but will remain in touch with the recruiter just in case!

Shortly after the pharma connection, another recruiter sought me out on LinkedIn for a full-time school nurse job with a very large public area school. Again, I politely declined but I am still connected to that recruiter.

All this is to say that the resume and LinkedIn profile you created for me completely sky rocketed my connections, opportunities, and options in my career and job search. I had been applying to about 5-10 positions daily since the beginning of April and had not ONE call back. However, when I connected with you and you re-worked and created a new resume and LinkedIn profile for me, I had an interview in 4 days of applying for the job and a job offer within 10 days of applying for that job. I remember how often the interviewing recruiter kept say how 'impressed' she was with my resume! I cannot even begin to thank you enough for services. I only wish I would have sought your service out sooner.

I have recommended your services to others I know looking for work or just new opportunities--pretty much every chance I get.

Gravatar
New
Kevin Lynch
Gravatar
1
Dec 2016
Kevin Lynch (Eastchester, New York, US) says...

What a great experience. Justin provided with a great resume and cover letter. Super fast revisions. Highly recommend the service!!

 
Page 1 of 7
1 2 3 > Last

Add Comment

* Required information
5000

Are you ready to make a strong first impression?