Testimonials & Reviews

Here you will find authentic testimonials and real reviews from previous clients of Careers Plus Resumes. We take pride in every customer's satisfaction and value your personal opinion. That's why we always encourage you to give us your feedback after using our services so we can continuously improve the overall experience and track your success as we have done with thousands of other professionals and executives in all industries. We have also assisted many famous individuals in various unique fields and helped our clients win jobs with significantly higher salaries. See for yourself below how we are the leading resume service in the nation with over 8,000 followers on social media and thousands of other satisfied clients.

See Who Likes Us The Most


Reviews (66)

5/5 (77)
 
Gravatar
New
Kaetty
Gravatar
1
Jun 2015
Kaetty says...
Careers Plus Resumes was referred to me by a dear friend. Its been 11 years since the last time I wrote a resume. My writer was very patient and reliable. I was very impressed with service. I now feel confident in going on interviews with a professionally written resume. Thanks a million, Careers Plus!
Gravatar
New
VM
Gravatar
1
May 2015
VM (Naperville) says...
Justin is a God send!!! He is amazing!! He took my resume and made it into a work of art!! you truly have a gift my friend!! I got an interview within one week of applying to jobs...hope the interview goes well. Keep you posted Justin!!

Cheers!
Gravatar
New
Mischelle McFall
Gravatar
1
May 2015
Mischelle McFall (Houston) says...
Justin Olsen – CPRW, CISRE, Career Coach works miracles! My resume had not been updated in years and had so much info on it, it was a 2 pager. Justin reworded, reworked, reorganized, put some modern-day job lingo in it and it is now on one page and looks beautiful. I would highly recommend him! His expertise is priceless!
Gravatar
New
Ralph Torres
Gravatar
1
Apr 2015
Ralph Torres (Rancho Cucamonga) says...
Excellent turn around time and even better service. My resume and cover letter were expertly done. All of my experience and accomplishments were arranged in a dynamic and impressive fashion. I'm quite confident a successful job search is soon to come!
Gravatar
New
Paula Gilsenan
Gravatar
1
Jan 2015
Paula Gilsenan (Copenhagen) says...
Thank you so much for all the documents - I am really satisfied with what you have done and have no corrections to make.

Many thanks for all your help.
I feel that you have really structured my career goals and am much more confident now applying for jobs. I think you have provided an excellent professional service. I look forward to updating my LinkedIn profile and sending my resume out.
Gravatar
New
Monica R.
Gravatar
1
Jan 2015
Monica R. (Fredericksburg Va) says...
I am in the process of changing careers. I needed a resume that highlighted the skills I have that are relevant to my new career path. Careers Plus Resumes did just that!

The resume was flawless and produced in 48 hours. I am expecting a great response from potential employers!
Gravatar
New
Christopher
Gravatar
1
Sep 2014
Christopher (Indianapolis) says...
Quick, easy & professional resume completed quickly and without error. Fast turnaround time and great looking resume for a reasonable/competitive price.
Gravatar
New
Roman Torres
Gravatar
1
Sep 2014
Roman Torres says...
I am very happy with the quick turnaround in less than 48 hours.
Most importantly, the resume that was produced and dowloaded from my email was outstanding.
Furthermore, I had no resume for them to work off of, I just had my email for them to draft.
Please consider making the investment, and do not listen to family or friends who say to have them do it for you.
Justin Olsen – CPRW, CISRE, Career Coach was my resume person assigned to me, and I was not disappointed.
Gravatar
New
JT
Gravatar
1
Sep 2014
JT says...
They worked closely with me to produce the résumé that I desired. Justin welcomed input from me and also gave his professional opinion on the final product.
Gravatar
New
Ellis Carter
Gravatar
1
Aug 2014
Ellis Carter (Rock Hill) says...
I am amazed at the work Justin did with my resume! I feel pretty hopeful about my job search now that I have a professionally-written resume to represent me. I will definitely share this with others I know who are in need of your service. Thank you so much for all the hard work!
Gravatar
New
Justin CPRW
Gravatar
2
May 2013
Justin CPRW says...
Ellis, thank you for the review. We are glad we could help!
 
Page 3 of 7

Add Comment

* Required information
5000

Are you ready to make a strong first impression?